Leave a project

Read-only users are able to leave projects.

1. Select Members in the left menu
2. Select the Leave Project icon to the right of the project you wish to leave

Managed Service Dashboard (4).png


Revision #5
Created 29 January 2022 20:43:06 by David Alimi
Updated 29 September 2022 11:53:06 by Amit Shukla