All billable resources are attached to a project. At the beginning of each hour, your resources will be billed and the hourly cost will be deducted from the project owner's balance.
If your balance reach zero your services will be suspended and you won't be able to restart them until you add credits to your balance. You must have at least $5 of credits on your balance to be able to start a service.
Once your services are suspended you have only a few days to add credits to your balance before your services are deleted. Once deleted you have 14 days to restore them. In case of a restoration, you will get a new IP address.
Invoices are created when you manually add credits to your account or automatically if you have activated the auto- refill option. Invoices only include the amount of credits added to your account.
Billing and resource utilization details are available separately in each project.