Skip to main content

Services Dashboard

Overview

Service protection

Elestio services can be protected against accidental deletion by enabling the Termination protect...

Power management

You may manage power management on an elestio by using the Reboot, Reset, Shutdown, Power On, and...

Admin UI

Most supported softwares have an administrative web interface. Selecting the Display Admin UI bu...

Database credentials

This only applies to database software. You can view your database software in your service Dash...

Service Support Plans

Elestio offers 3 levels of support.Our Level 1 Support plan is included for free with all deploye...

Selected / change software version

You can select another version of your deployed software in your service's Dashboard Overview.1. ...

Bandwidth & Networks

In the service Dashboard Overview tab, you will also find a recap of your bandwidth usage for the...

Move a Service to Another Project

You can easily move your services between projects.1. From the service Dashboard Overview tab, se...

Software & OS Updates configuration

OS & Software updates are enabled by default when you create a new service. You can configure ...

Upgrade service plan

In the service overview, disable the termination protection then shut down the service, once done...

Upgrade support plan

From the service overview, click on "Upgrade plan" on the support plan row to change your support...

Delete a service

To delete a service, ensure that termination protection is disabled then click on "Delete service...

Software logs, configuration, restart app, change version

From the service overview, you can open live logs with the "View app logs" button You can ch...

Resync

After cloning a service, you will have a new option visible in the service overview: Resync From...

Tools

Backups

Please check the Backups details page

Metrics

Metrics tabs allow you to view your service's metrics in real-time.You can configure the update p...

Alerts

Alerts are enabled by default on all new services. You can enable or completely disable alerts. ...

Notes

The notes tab is useful to save textual notes about service, for yourself or other team members